Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kelly L. McKerahan, D.O.

Patient Feedback

When choosing a family care provider, it's important to consider all of your options and select the right practice for your needs. Dr. Kelly McKerahan and his team have been treating patients and their families throughout Murrieta, CA and the surrounding areas of Temecula, Canyon Lake, Menifee, Sun City, and Wildomar for 20 years. We have been honored to receive a large number of reviews from individuals who have benefitted from Dr. McKerahan's compassionate care and expertise firsthand. We encourage you to read through our feedback to better understand why our home for primary care could be a great fit for you.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2021

Great Primary Physician - After trying to find a primary physician for the past couple of years that has time to take care of my medical needs, I was pleasantly surprised to find a Dr. that actually listened and tried to alleviate my medical issues. Dr. McKerahan spent time without rushing through my appointment, unlike my past experience with doctors in Temecula. I finally found a doctor that is just as caring as the one I had to leave behind upon the move from Illinois a few years ago. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor that is truly listening to you and actually does what is medically needed. Also, the staff is very polite and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 01, 2021

cortisone shot - fast and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. McKerahan A+ - I have been a patient of Dr. McKerahan for 20 years. He is always thorough with care and takes the time to discuss whatever concerns I have. He has a great sense of humor and makes visits comfortable. I cannot imagine a better doctor and will be with him forever if I can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2021

Mr - Been a patient of the Dr’s for 20 yearsSame great Dr and staffVery innovative tear after year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2021

EXCELLENT Visit - again! - Dr. Mckerahan's office staf is very nice and attentive and the visit was very comfortable and informative. Dr. McKerahan always takes the time to discuss issues and answer questions with you. You get a genuine sense he cares and you don't feel rushed! I highly recommend Dr. McKerahan and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2021

Great experience - Dr. McKerahan is helping me, through his high-tech equipment and amazing skills, take years off my face. I love him, his staff and this non-invasive procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2017

Five Stars - My first visit. Courteous, caring and patient. Did not rush me.. Asked about my history. Seemed like a happy type of person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 28, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. McKerehan is very thorough and personable. I have great confidence in him for evaluating my families needs and not over treating us. He is very sensitive to our preferences for natural treatment if possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2015

Highly recommend - Excellent doctor. Dr McKerahan has taken care of myself and husband for 10 years. Very knowledgeable, patient, caring and listens to you. He treated my hypothyroid better then 3 Endocrinologists. Very caring doctor. Very busy so have to schedule in advance. Worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 19, 2013

Five Stars - When working with the elderly that in its self is not a easy task..he is always willing to listen to my grandma's stories and always help her understand the way she feeling. ..the staff is great there too..all around I am please with his care and concern he gives my grandma at every visit and always wanting tl make sure she doing better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2012

Five Stars - Great Doctor! So hard to find one that is kind, does a great job, and truly cares for his patients! He is wonderful for adults and children! I take my whole family there now:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2011

Caring Doctor - My husband and I have been under Dr. Mckerehan's care for eight years. He has always been caring and personable. We have recommended him to many friends. When we have had a real need to see him the staff fits us in.We feel very pleased to have him as a doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.