Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kelly L. McKerahan, D.O.

Patient Feedback

When choosing a family care provider, it's important to consider all of your options and select the right practice for your needs. Dr. Kelly McKerahan and his team have been treating patients and their families throughout Murrieta, CA and the surrounding areas of Temecula, Canyon Lake, Menifee, Sun City, and Wildomar for 20 years. We have been honored to receive a large number of reviews from individuals who have benefitted from Dr. McKerahan's compassionate care and expertise firsthand. We encourage you to read through our feedback to better understand why our home for primary care could be a great fit for you.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2021

I've been with the Doc for many years. And he gets to the point and is very knowledgeable about the problems that I bring forward. And the staff is very friendly and helpful. So yes they get a double thumbs up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2021

10, 10, 10, Awesome!Takes time with you. Listens to every thing you have questions about. Is knowledgeable in acupuncture, Chinese Herbal Medicine, body improvements and more. Very competent in all areas. Have been a patient since late 1990's. VERY satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr. McKerahan always listens and advises me accordingly. I trust his diagnosis and opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr mckerahan is a very good Dr, he’s very pleasant and easy to talk to, very theral and most important He listens and answers all questions with out rushing to get to his next patient. Dr McKerahan takes the time to explain. I highly recommend if your looking for a good Dr, Kelly McKerahan is the ONE!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2017

I have been a patient for almost 13 years Dr. Mc Kerahan is a very caring and compassionate Dr. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2016

Dr. McKerahan is very personable and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dr. Kelly is very thorough and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2016

He hears you and all concerns..Great Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Dr. McKerahan has always provided ample time during my visits. He listens to my concerns and provides appropriate feed back. If I have a situation that requires a specialist, he refers me to the appropriate, qualified medical professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr Mckerahan has treated me for some serious medical conditions in the 14 years. He has been very helpful for me. I have always received 1st class treatment and discussions, options, referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 20, 2016

Dr. Kelly McKerahan has been my doctor since I was 8, and I love him. I have only ever had two other doctors when I moved out of state and that was when I realized that not all doctors care about you as much as McKerahan does. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.